مزايانا

استقرار

استقرار

Hymson التكنولوجيا الجديدة المقاومة للحرارة تطور متانة سرير الجهاز في قوة الليزر أعلى، سرير الجهاز يمثل دقة عالية وصلابة.

أمان

أمان

هيكل التصميم الجديد يطور جسر أقوى لمدة تصل إلى 20kw. تضمن تقنية المواد الجديدة الأداء الديناميكي الممتاز بوزن أخف.

كفاءة

كفاءة

ماجستير نظام التحكم في قطع الليزر، وظائف قوية وعملية. وهو نظام قطع الليزر المهنية ودمج العديد من وحدات القطع بالليزر مع وظائف مخصصة.

الاستخبارات

الاستخبارات

وقد أنشأت Hymson ولديها ثروة من تكنولوجيا القطع بالليزر، بالنسبة لك لتحسين كفاءة الإنتاج والجودة بشكل كبير، وتعزيز الإنتاج الذكي، والأتمتة.

التطبيقات

حول هيمسون

أكثر
هيمسون إيطاليا

هيمسون إيطاليا

Hymson إيطاليا هي لاعب مبتكرة تعمل في مجال التشغيل الآلي الصناعية لتصميم وبناء وتسويق النظم والخدمات لقطع المعادن مع ليزر الألياف البصرية. هيمسون إيطاليا هي الفرع الأوروبي لشركة قوانغتشو هيمسون لتكنولوجيا الليزر المحدودة، التي تأسست في عام 2018 في مقاطعة فيتشنزا، في واحدة من أكثر المناطق الصناعية الأوروبية تطورا، بهدف دعم النمو الدولي ومواجهة التحديات الجديدة لصناعة المعادن.
وفي سياق التكنولوجيات الجديدة، تصبح القدرة الإنتاجية الهائلة للمجموعة إلى جانب حيوية البحث ميزة تنافسية مطلقة لأنها تتيح تقليل الوقت إلى السوق في جميع مراحل تحقيق منتج جديد: من الحمل إلى هندسته، ومن النماذج الأولية إلى إدخال السوق الفعال.
هيمسون الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

هيمسون الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

تم تأسيس فرع Hymson USA في عام 2019. لديها المهنية عملية الليزر عملية البحث والتطوير فريق التكنولوجيا، وفريق ذكي للبحث والتطوير المعدات، ويوفر خدمات ترقية الأجهزة والبرامج. لطالما التزمت Hymson Laser بفلسفة الأعمال "الخدمة الحميمة ، مما يسمح لك بخلق الثروة براحة البال" ، مما يوفر للعملاء خدمات مدروسة وسريعة ومهنية. في حين تعزيز أنشطة المبيعات محليا، فإنه يوفر للعملاء مع خدمات التثبيت وخدمات تدريب تشغيل الموظف. ، استخدم نظام خدمة إصلاح محترف وآمن.
هيمسون الصين

هيمسون الصين

Hymson Laser هي شركة عالمية لتصنيع المعدات الذكية بالليزر. يقع مقر الشركة في شنتشن (قوانغدونغ). وتقع أربع شركات فرعية إضافية للتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمات على التوالي في قوانغتشو (غوانغدونغ) وجيانغمن (غوانغدونغ) وتشانغتشو (جيانغسو) وأنشان (لياونينغ). تم تصميم المصانع فى جيانغمن وتشانغتشو كاكبر المصانع الذكية تقدما بين مصنعى الليزر فى الصين . لدى Hymson Laser فريق مبيعات وخدمة متطور في حوالي 40 دولة يمثلها شركاء محترفون.
Hymson الليزر يوفر للمستخدمين مع المهنية وعالية الجودة محفظة المنتجات والخدمات، بما في ذلك حلول شاملة أتمتة الليزر مثل لوحة الليزر قطع المعدات الذكية، أنبوب الليزر قطع المعدات الذكية وبرامج أتمتة الليزر.
هيمسون الهند

هيمسون الهند

تم تأسيس فرع Hymson India في عام 2018 ويقع في مومباي. لديها فريق مبيعات محترف لتنفيذ أنشطة الترويج والمبيعات في المنطقة المحلية وفريق فني لتوفير خدمات تقنية ما قبل البيع والتركيب والتدريب وما بعد البيع في India.Many اعتمدت الشركات الصناعية الهندية على Hymson لمعدات قطع الليزر المصممة خصيصا وحلول الأتمتة ، وقد طورت Hymson محفظة قوية من المنتجات والتقنيات الجديدة لتلبية طلب العميل على وجه التحديد مع متطلبات الأداء والموثوقية من fleson xible سوق تجهيز المواد الصناعية.

منتجات

HF · B سلسلة الألياف الليزر آلة القطع

وHF · B series هي الآلة الاقتصادية المثالية لقطع الليزر المعدني عالي الجودة. حلول اقتصادية لنظام الإنتاج الضخم الذكي لبنية التشغيل القوية والجامدة سهلة وفعالة لمدة 24 ساعة متواصلة

HF · B سلسلة الألياف الليزر آلة القطع

HF · C سلسلة الألياف الليزر آلة القطع

HF · C Series هي آلة القطع بالليزر القياسية، والتي تم تصميمها بمهمة للتعامل مع القطع المعدني الضخم والتشغيل على المدى الطويل. HF · C سلسلة نشر العديد من الأجزاء الذكية في كل من الأجهزة والبرمجيات، والتي يمكن أن تحقق أداء أفضل مع أقل تكلفة - عائد استثمار أفضل. معيار جديد ذكي والتلقائي تشغيل إدارة الإنتاج المهنية الذكية تصنيع الرصد

HF · C سلسلة الألياف الليزر آلة القطع

HF · G سلسلة الألياف الليزر آلة القطع

HF · تم تصميم آلة قطع الليزر من الفئة G مع مهمة للتعامل مع قطع المعادن الضخمة والتشغيل على المدى الطويل. HF · G Series نشر العديد من الأجزاء الذكية في كل من الأجهزة والبرامج، والتي يمكن أن تحقق أداء أفضل مع أقل تكلفة - عائد استثمار أفضل. معيار جديد ذكي والتلقائي تشغيل إدارة الإنتاج المهنية الذكية تصنيع الرصد

HF · G سلسلة الألياف الليزر آلة القطع

HF · H سلسلة الألياف الليزر آلة القطع

آلة القطع بالليزر HF H سلسلة ذكية والتلقائية عالية الطاقة آلة قطع الليزر الألياف، والتي يمكن أن تمتد خط الإنتاج التلقائي. تدعم سلسلة H HF أحدث منصة تبادل الرفع ونظام التحميل والتفريغ التلقائي لمختلف اللوحات المعدنية التي تقطع بشكل ثابت ومستمر امتدادا لبرج Stoage ونظام التحميل والتفريغ التلقائي وخط Porduct أحدث منصة تبادل الرفع مستقرة وفعالة الإخراج

HF · H سلسلة الألياف الليزر آلة القطع

MP · D سلسلة الألياف الليزر آلة القطع

سلسلة MP هو الجهاز الاقتصادي المثالي لمجموعة متنوعة من أنواع أنبوب وسمك قطع الليزر. يمكن تشغيل سلسلة MP بسهولة 24 /7 مع إنتاج كبير مع التحميل التلقائي والتفريغ النظام، والتي يمكن أن تحقق أداء أفضل مع انخفاض التكلفة وفائدة عالية. أشكال متنوعة من أنابيب يمكن تشكيلها الحل الاقتصادي المثالي لليزر أنبوب قطع السيارات في التحميل والتفريغ

MP · D سلسلة الألياف الليزر آلة القطع
1 2 3 4 5

خبر

HYMSON---المزود من الليزر والحل التلقائي المتكامل.

معلومات إخبارية عن أخبار شركة Hymson وأخبار الصناعة ومعلومات المعرض ومعرفة المنتج والحلول التقنية

 

يمكن الألياف الليزر قطع الخشب والبلاستيك والزجاج؟

يمكن الألياف الليزر قطع الخشب والبلاستيك والزجاج؟

إذا كنت تجد طريقة للجمع بين التركيز، واستقرار الطاقة، والكفاءة لإنهاء عملك النقش، ليزر الألياف قد يكون الطريق للذهاب. مع الاختراق المستمر للألياف cnc آلة قطع الليزر في السوق، وقطع الليزر الألياف أصبحت شعبية مع المزيد والمزيد من العملاء

2021.نوفمبر.11
أفضل 3 قطع ليزر ألياف للبيع في 2021

أفضل 3 قطع ليزر ألياف للبيع في 2021

قطع الليزر الألياف يفوز لك أكثر مع سهولة الاستخدام، وميزات لا تصدق والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة. قطع الليزر الألياف هي ثورة تكنولوجية وأصبح أكثر وأكثر شعبية في مختلف الصناعات. تسعى Hymson جاهدة لتوفير معدات الليزر الموثوقة والموثوقة التي تحتاجها بأسعار معقولة.  في

2021.أكتوبر.18
ما هو الحد الأقصى لسمك الليزر يمكن أن تقطع؟

ما هو الحد الأقصى لسمك الليزر يمكن أن تقطع؟

مع التطور السريع لتكنولوجيا قطع الليزر الألياف والتكثيف التدريجي للمنافسة، وقد وضعت المزيد والمزيد من قواطع الليزر الألياف CNC عالية الطاقة. يمكن أن تصل طاقة الليزر المتاحة إلى 30000 واط أو أعلى ، ومن الممكن قطع الأوراق بسماكة 1 مم أو حتى 100 مم.

2021.Oct.08
هذه هي قوتنا

عالمي
شبكة

هذه هي قوتنا

2000+

الموظفين العالميين

26+

قاعدة الإنتاج

42+

منافذ الخدمة

8+

التطبيقات الصناعية

Our Advantages

STABILITY

STABILITY

Hymson new heat-proof technology develops the durability of the machine bed in higher laser power,The machine bed represents high accuracy and rigidity.

SAFETY

SAFETY

Newly design structure develops a stronger bridge for up to 20kw.New materials technology ensures the excellent dynamic performance with lighter weight.

EFFICIENCY

EFFICIENCY

Master laser cutting control system, strong and practical functions. It is a professional laser cutting system and integrating many laser cutting modules with dedicated functions.

INTELLIGENCE

INTELLIGENCE

Hymson has established and has a wealth of laser cutting technology, for you to greatly improve production efficiency and quality, promote intelligent production, automation.

Applications

About HYMSON

More
Hymson Italy

Hymson Italy

Hymson Italy is an innovative player operating in the field of industrial automation for the design, construction and marketing of systems and services for metal cutting with optic- fiber laser. Hymson Italy is the European subsidiary of the Guangzhou Hymson Laser Technology Co., Ltd., established in 2018 in the province of Vicenza, in one of the most developed European industrial districts, with the aim of supporting international growth and facing the new challenges of the metal manufacturing industry.
In the context of new technologies, the enormous production capacity of the group combined with the vitality of research, becomes an absolute competitive advantage because it allows to reduce the time to market in all phases of the realization of a new product: from conception to its engineering, from prototyping to effective market introduction.
Hymson USA

Hymson USA

The Hymson USA branch was established in 2019. It has a professional laser application process technology research and development team, an intelligent equipment research and development team, and provides hardware and software upgrade services. Hymson Laser has always been adhering to the business philosophy of "intimate service, allowing you to create wealth with peace of mind", providing customers with thoughtful, fast and professional services. While promoting sales activities locally, it provides customers with installation services and employee operation training services. , Use a professional and safe repair service system.
Hymson China

Hymson China

Hymson Laser is a global laser intelligent equipment manufacturer. The company headquarter is located in Shenzhen (Guangdong). Four additional development, production, sales and service subsidiaries are respectively located in Guangzhou(Guangdong), Jiangmen(Guangdong), Changzhou(Jiangsu) and Anshan(Liaoning). The factories in Jiangmen and Changzhou were designed as the most advanced and largest smart factories among the laser manufacturers in China. Hymson Laser has sophisticated sales and service team in around 40 countries that represented by professional partners.
Hymson Laser provides users with professional and high-quality product portfolio and services,including comprehensive laser automation solutions such as laser plate cutting intelligent equipment, laser tube cutting intelligent equipment and laser automation software.
Hymson India

Hymson India

Hymson India branch was established in 2018 and is located in Mumbai. It has a professional sales team to carry out promotion and sales activities in the local area and a technical team to provide pre-sales, installation, training, and after-sales technical services in India.Many Indian Industrial manufacturers have relied on Hymson for tailor-made lasers cutting equipment and automation solutions, Hymson has developed a robust portfolio of new products and technologies to specifically meet the customer’s demand with performance and reliability requirements of flexible industrial materials processing market.

Products

X6-6035D Laser Tube cutting machine

Hymson’s brand new MP·6035D series laser tube cutting machine is a new and all-round upgraded model, with a breakthrough in machining efficiency. It is your ideal production tool for high efficiency laser processing and tube cutting.

X6-6035D Laser Tube cutting machine

MP·D SERIES TUBES FIBER LASER CUTTING MACHINE

The X6 series is the ideal economical machine for a variety of tube types and thicknesses laser cutting. The X6 series can easily operated 24/7 with great production with automatic loading and unloadingsystem, which can achieve better performance with low cost and high benefit. One of Leading Fiber Laser Tube Cutting Machine Manufacturers in China - Hymson Variety Shapes of Tubes Can Be Machined Ideal Economical Solution for Laser Tube Cutting Auto-Loading and Unloading

MP·D SERIES TUBES FIBER LASER CUTTING MACHINE

MW Series Handheld Fiber Laser Welding Machine

Innovated technology for replacement of traditional argon arc welding and electric welding,suitable for such thin material as stainless steel,mild steel,aluminum alloy etc..Perfect weld-seam,fast speed,no welding marks,no discoloration after welding and simply operation.

MW Series Handheld Fiber Laser Welding Machine

HF-TU Series Uncoiling Feeding Laser Cutting Machine

HF-TU series uncoiling feeding laser cutting machine is special for metal coiling cutting   

HF-TU Series Uncoiling Feeding Laser Cutting Machine

HF·T SERIES FIBER LASER CUTTING MACHINE

HF-T series fiber laser cutting machine is customized heavy duty and large format intelligent machine developed by Hymson independently. With powerful cutting capacity, it is designed for high-power and large format, which can be customized in length to process all kinds of thick plates stably and continuously.

HF·T SERIES FIBER LASER CUTTING MACHINE
1 2 3 4 5

News

HYMSON---The provider of laser & automatic integrated solution.

News information about Hymson's company news, industry news, exhibition information, product knowledge, and technical solutions

 

Fiber Laser Cutting: All You Need To Know

Fiber Laser Cutting: All You Need To Know

As you know, handheld cutting tools are suitable for smaller cutting projects that use more flexible and extendable metal parts. However, if your project requires complex design or very small parts, it is not a good idea to try to do it yourself by hand. It is more likely to end up destroying or wasting metal materials

2022.Nov.23
Hymson just successfully finished the Euroblech 2022

Hymson just successfully finished the Euroblech 2022

Hymson just successfully finished the EuroBlech 2022 EuroBlech is the largest trade exhibition for the metal processing industry and the main hub for international business.The exhibition covers the entire sheet metal working technology chain and offers the industry sector a unique marketplace for knowledge trans

2022.Nov.04
The Advantages of Fiber Laser Processing Machines

The Advantages of Fiber Laser Processing Machines

The laser processing of fiber laser processing machines is applying a laser beam to the surface of an object and causing a change in the shape or performance of the object. The essence is that the laser transmits energy to the processed material, which undergoes physical or chemical changes. The excellent performance o

2022.Oct.13
This is our strength

GLOBAL
NETWORK

This is our strength

2000+

Global employees

26+

Production base

42+

Service outlets

8+

Industrial applications