Наши преимущества

устойчивость

устойчивость

Hymson новая термостойкая технология развивает долговечность станка в более высокой мощности лазера, станок машины представляет высокую точность и жесткость.

безопасность

безопасность

Новая конструкция развивает более прочный мост до 20 кВт. Технология новых материалов обеспечивает отличные динамические характеристики при более легком весе.

эффективность

эффективность

Освоите систему управления лазерной резкой, сильные и практичные функции. Это профессиональная система лазерной резки и интеграция многих модулей лазерной резки с выделенными функциями.

интеллект

интеллект

Hymson создала и имеет богатые технологии лазерной резки, чтобы вы значительно улучшили эффективность и качество производства, способствовали интеллектуальному производству, автоматизации.

Приложений

О компании ХАЙМСОН

больше
Химсон Италия

Химсон Италия

Hymson Italy является инновационным игроком, работающим в области промышленной автоматизации для проектирования, строительства и маркетинга систем и услуг для резки металла с помощью оптико-волоконного лазера. Hymson Italy является европейской дочерней компанией Guangzhou Hymson Laser Technology Co., Ltd., созданной в 2018 году в провинции Виченца, в одном из самых развитых европейских промышленных районов, с целью поддержки международного роста и решения новых задач металлургической промышленности.
В условиях новых технологий огромные производственные мощности группы в сочетании с жизнеспособностью исследований, становятся абсолютным конкурентным преимуществом, поскольку позволяют сократить время выход на рынок на всех этапах реализации нового продукта: от концепции до его проектирования, от прототипирования до эффективного внедрения на рынок.
США Химсона

США Химсона

Филиал Hymson США был создан в 2019 году. Он имеет профессиональную команду исследований и разработок в области лазерных технологий, команду исследований и разработок интеллектуального оборудования и предоставляет услуги по обновлению аппаратного и программного обеспечения. Hymson Laser всегда придерживалась философии бизнеса «интимный сервис, позволяющий создавать богатство со спокойствием», предоставляя клиентам продуманные, быстрые и профессиональные услуги. Продвигая деятельность по продажам на местном уровне, она предоставляет клиентам услуги по установке и обучению сотрудников эксплуатации. , Используйте профессиональную и безопасную систему обслуживания ремонта.
Химсон Китай

Химсон Китай

Hymson Laser является мировым производителем лазерного интеллектуального оборудования. Штаб-квартира компании находится в Шэньчжэне (Гуандун). Четыре дополнительные дочерние компании по разработке, производству, продажам и обслуживанию расположены соответственно в Гуанчжоу (Гуандун), Цзянмэнь (Гуандун), Чанчжоу (Цзянсу) и Аньшань (Ляонин). Заводы в Цзянмэнь и Чанчжоу были спроектированы как самые передовые и крупнейшие умные заводы среди производителей лазеров в Китае. Hymson Laser имеет сложную команду по продажам и обслуживанию примерно в 40 странах, представленную профессиональными партнерами.
Hymson Laser предоставляет пользователям профессиональный и высококачественный портфель продуктов и услуг, включая комплексные решения для лазерной автоматизации, такие как интеллектуальное оборудование для лазерной резки пластин, интеллектуальное оборудование для лазерной резки трубок и программное обеспечение для лазерной автоматизации.
Химсон Индия

Химсон Индия

Филиал Hymson в Индии был создан в 2018 году и расположен в Мумбаи. У него есть профессиональная команда продаж для проведения мероприятий по продвижению и продажам в регионе и техническая команда для обеспечения предпродажного, монтажного, обучения и послепродажного технического обслуживания в Индии.Многие индийские промышленные производители полагаются на Hymson для индивидуального лазерного режущего оборудования и решений для автоматизации, Hymson разработал надежный портфель новых продуктов и технологий для удовлетворения спроса клиентов с требованиями к производительности и надежности fle Рынок промышленной переработки xible.

продукция

ВЧ· МАШИНА ДЛЯ ЛАЗЕРНОЙ РЕЗКИ ВОЛОКОН СЕРИИ C

ВЧ· Серия C является стандартным станком для лазерной резки, который разработан с целью обработки массивной резки металла и длительной работы. ВЧ· Волоконно-лазерная резка серии C мощностью 3 кВт развертывает множество интеллектуальных деталей как в аппаратном, так и в программном обеспечении, что позволяет достичь лучшей производительности при меньших затратах и повышении рентабельности инвестиций. Новый стандарт интеллектуального и автоматического профессионального управления производством Интеллектуальный мониторинг производства

ВЧ· МАШИНА ДЛЯ ЛАЗЕРНОЙ РЕЗКИ ВОЛОКОН СЕРИИ C

ВЧ· МАШИНЫ ДЛЯ ЛАЗЕРНОЙ РЕЗКИ ЛИСТОВОГО МЕТАЛЛА СЕРИИ H ДЛЯ ПРОДАЖИ

HF H Series Sheet Metal Machines Laser Cut For Sale - это интеллектуальная и автоматическая машина для лазерной резки волокна высокой мощности, которая может расширить автоматическую производственную линию. Серия HF H поддерживает новейшую подъемную обменную платформу и автоматическую систему погрузки и разгрузки для стабильной и непрерывной резки различных металлических пластин. Расширение для stoage Tower, автоматической системы погрузки и разгрузки и линии Porduct Новейшая платформа для замены подъема Стабильная и эффективная производительность

ВЧ· МАШИНЫ ДЛЯ ЛАЗЕРНОЙ РЕЗКИ ЛИСТОВОГО МЕТАЛЛА СЕРИИ H ДЛЯ ПРОДАЖИ

МП· ТРУБЫ СЕРИИ D ДЛЯ ЛАЗЕРНОЙ РЕЗКИ ВОЛОКОН

Серия X6 является идеальным экономичным станком для лазерной резки различных типов труб и толщин. Серия X6 может легко эксплуатироваться 24/7 с отличным производством с автоматической системой загрузки и разгрузки, которая может достичь лучшей производительности с низкой стоимостью и высокой выгодой. Различные формы труб могут быть обработаны Идеальное экономичное решение для лазерной резки труб автозагрузки и разгрузки

МП· ТРУБЫ СЕРИИ D ДЛЯ ЛАЗЕРНОЙ РЕЗКИ ВОЛОКОН

Портативный волоконно-лазерный сварочный аппарат серии MW

Инновационная технология для замены традиционной аргоновой дуговой сварки и электрической сварки, подходящей для таких тонких материалов, как нержавеющая сталь, мягкая сталь, алюминиевый сплав и т. Д. Идеальный сварной шов, высокая скорость, отсутствие следов сварки, отсутствие обесцвечивания после сварки и простая эксплуатация.

Портативный волоконно-лазерный сварочный аппарат серии MW

Высокоскоростная машина для лазерной резки трубок серии X1-X3

Высокоскоростная машина для лазерной резки трубок серии X1-X3
1 2 3 4 5

новости

HYMSON---Подарок лазерного и автоматического интегрированного решения.

Информация о новостях компании Hymson, отраслевые новости, информация о выставках, знания о продуктах и технических решениях

 

Основываясь на мире, Хаймсон дебютировал на LAMIERA, итальянской выставке обработки листового металла!

Основываясь на мире, Хаймсон дебютировал на LAMIERA, итальянской выставке обработки листового металла!

С 18 по 21 мая 2022 года на этой долгожданной выставке компания Hymson (Италия) представила новейший станок лазерной резки HF·3015 IT с высокими динамическими характеристиками + высокой точностью + долгосрочной стабильностью работы + Соответствие европейскому стандарту вакуумной системы защиты окружающей среды

2022.Май.30
Лучший поставщик волоконно-лазерной резки с ЧПУ

Лучший поставщик волоконно-лазерной резки с ЧПУ

С быстрым развитием отрасли производства оборудования станки лазерной резки с ЧПУ вступили в период быстрого роста с ежегодным темпом роста более 30%. Лазерная резка дома и в офисе так же доступна, как и раньше. Питание бесчисленного домашнего бизнеса

2022.Апр.12
Можно ли резать стекло с помощью лазерного резака

Можно ли резать стекло с помощью лазерного резака

Принцип лазерной резки основан на материалах, которые могут поглощать длину волны лазерного света и расплава. Стекло прозрачно, и диапазон длин волн автоматической волоконно-лазерной резки не находится в диапазоне поглощения стекла, поэтому он просто поглощает очень мало лазерной энергии в пределах видимого sp

2022.Мар.09
В этом наша сила

глобальный
сеть

В этом наша сила

2000+

Сотрудники по всему миру

26+

Производственная база

42+

Сервисные точки

8+

Промышленное применение

Our Advantages

STABILITY

STABILITY

Hymson new heat-proof technology develops the durability of the machine bed in higher laser power,The machine bed represents high accuracy and rigidity.

SAFETY

SAFETY

Newly design structure develops a stronger bridge for up to 20kw.New materials technology ensures the excellent dynamic performance with lighter weight.

EFFICIENCY

EFFICIENCY

Master laser cutting control system, strong and practical functions. It is a professional laser cutting system and integrating many laser cutting modules with dedicated functions.

INTELLIGENCE

INTELLIGENCE

Hymson has established and has a wealth of laser cutting technology, for you to greatly improve production efficiency and quality, promote intelligent production, automation.

Applications

About HYMSON

More
Hymson Italy

Hymson Italy

Hymson Italy is an innovative player operating in the field of industrial automation for the design, construction and marketing of systems and services for metal cutting with optic- fiber laser. Hymson Italy is the European subsidiary of the Guangzhou Hymson Laser Technology Co., Ltd., established in 2018 in the province of Vicenza, in one of the most developed European industrial districts, with the aim of supporting international growth and facing the new challenges of the metal manufacturing industry.
In the context of new technologies, the enormous production capacity of the group combined with the vitality of research, becomes an absolute competitive advantage because it allows to reduce the time to market in all phases of the realization of a new product: from conception to its engineering, from prototyping to effective market introduction.
Hymson USA

Hymson USA

The Hymson USA branch was established in 2019. It has a professional laser application process technology research and development team, an intelligent equipment research and development team, and provides hardware and software upgrade services. Hymson Laser has always been adhering to the business philosophy of "intimate service, allowing you to create wealth with peace of mind", providing customers with thoughtful, fast and professional services. While promoting sales activities locally, it provides customers with installation services and employee operation training services. , Use a professional and safe repair service system.
Hymson China

Hymson China

Hymson Laser is a global laser intelligent equipment manufacturer. The company headquarter is located in Shenzhen (Guangdong). Four additional development, production, sales and service subsidiaries are respectively located in Guangzhou(Guangdong), Jiangmen(Guangdong), Changzhou(Jiangsu) and Anshan(Liaoning). The factories in Jiangmen and Changzhou were designed as the most advanced and largest smart factories among the laser manufacturers in China. Hymson Laser has sophisticated sales and service team in around 40 countries that represented by professional partners.
Hymson Laser provides users with professional and high-quality product portfolio and services,including comprehensive laser automation solutions such as laser plate cutting intelligent equipment, laser tube cutting intelligent equipment and laser automation software.
Hymson India

Hymson India

Hymson India branch was established in 2018 and is located in Mumbai. It has a professional sales team to carry out promotion and sales activities in the local area and a technical team to provide pre-sales, installation, training, and after-sales technical services in India.Many Indian Industrial manufacturers have relied on Hymson for tailor-made lasers cutting equipment and automation solutions, Hymson has developed a robust portfolio of new products and technologies to specifically meet the customer’s demand with performance and reliability requirements of flexible industrial materials processing market.

Products

HF·B SERIES FIBER LASER CNC MACHINE

The HF· B series laser sheet metal cutting machines is the ideal economical machine for high-quality sheet metal laser cutting. Economical Solutions for Mass Production Intelligent System for Easy And Efficient Operating Strong And Rigid Structure for 24 Hours Running

HF·B SERIES FIBER LASER CNC MACHINE

HF·C SERIES FIBER LASER CUTTING MACHINE

HF·C Series is the standard laser cutting machine, which is designed with a mission for handling massive metal cutting and long-term operating. HF·C Series 3kw Fiber Laser Cutting Machine deploy many intelligent parts in both hardware and software, which can achieve better performance with less cost – better ROI. New Standard of Intelligent And Automatic Running Professional Production Management Smart Manufacture Monitoring

HF·C SERIES FIBER LASER CUTTING MACHINE

HF·G SERIES FIBER LASER SHEET CUTTING MACHINERY

HF·G Series laser cutting machine is designed with a mission for handling massive metal cutting and long-term operating. HF·G Series deploy many intelligent parts in both hardware and software, which can achieve better performance with less cost – better ROI. New Standard of Intelligent And Automatic Running Professional Production Management Smart Manufacture Monitoring

HF·G SERIES FIBER LASER SHEET CUTTING MACHINERY

HF·H SERIES SHEET METAL MACHINES LASER CUT FOR SALE

The HF H Series Sheet Metal Machines Laser Cut For Sale is intelligent and automatic high power fiber laser cutting machine,which can extend the automatic production line. The HF H Series supports the latest lifting exchange platform and automatic loading and unloading system for various metal plates cutting stably and continuously Extension for Stoage Tower, Auto Loading And Unloading System And Porduct line The Latest Lifting Exchange Platform Stable And Efficient Output

HF·H SERIES SHEET METAL MACHINES LASER CUT FOR SALE

MP·D SERIES TUBES FIBER LASER CUTTING MACHINE

The MP series is the ideal economical machine for a variety of tube types and thicknesses laser cutting. The MP series can easily operated 24/7 with great production with automatic loading and unloadingsystem,which can achieve better performance with low cost and high benefit. Variety Shapes of Tubes Can Be Machined Ideal Economical Solution for Laser Tube Cutting Auto-Loading and Unloading

MP·D SERIES TUBES FIBER LASER CUTTING MACHINE
1 2 3 4 5

News

HYMSON---The provider of laser & automatic integrated solution.

News information about Hymson's company news, industry news, exhibition information, product knowledge, and technical solutions

 

Based on the World, Hymson Debuted at LAMIERA, the Italian Sheet Metal Processing Exhibition!

Based on the World, Hymson Debuted at LAMIERA, the Italian Sheet Metal Processing Exhibition!

From May 18th to 21st, 2022, at this much-anticipated exhibition, Hymson (Italy) company brought the latest HF·3015 IT laser cutting machine to debut, with high dynamic performance + high precision + long-term operation stability +Comply with the European standard environmental protection vacuuming func

2022.May.30
Best CNC Fiber Laser Cutting Machine Supplier

Best CNC Fiber Laser Cutting Machine Supplier

With the rapid development of the equipment manufacturing industry, CNC laser cutting machine equipment has entered a period of rapid growth with an annual growth rate of more than 30%. Laser cutting at home and in the office is as accessible as it’s ever been. Powering countless home busine

2022.Apr.12
Can you Cut Glass with a Laser Cutter

Can you Cut Glass with a Laser Cutter

The principle of laser cutting is based on materials that can absorb the wavelength of laser light and melt. The glass is transparent and the wavelength range of the automatic fiber laser cutting machine is not within the absorption range of the glass, thus it just absorbs very little laser energy within the visible sp

2022.Mar.09
This is our strength

GLOBAL
NETWORK

This is our strength

2000+

Global employees

26+

Production base

42+

Service outlets

8+

Industrial applications